Trolls 

Trolls 
Now I’m not talking about the little toys with green hair here. Im talking about the ones ironically lacking moral fibre to reveal oneself. They are happy to sit behind a computer screen tapping away making comments to annoy or upset persons without revealing themselves due to embarrassment or being ill informed. I have imagined what my trolls may look like, for some reason I have the image of an overweight man wearing an old football top sat on his worn out sofa tapping away on a lap top and smirking whilst sending out these comical ( to him ) comments. I imagine he has a wife in the kitchen right now frying him chips eggs and beans his favourite yum yum. Waiting on his rather large hands and feet as that’s what women should do, stay in the kitchen!!! he more than likely has pictures of the good old days on his walls of a time when he felt proud of himself, when he had a purpose in life. Now he is just sits on his arse typing away and acting like he’s part of a farting sofa. This image is completely made up in my head but I often visit it and think oh my…. what am I up against. ( please see the sarcasm in my words ) 
My sister and I had a detailed chat about this blog, as she told me she remembers things differently. We talked about perspective and how no story is exactly the same. She told me things I never knew and others have too. Some off it is upsetting some just minor details like I couldn’t remember that she was there the day my father beat me I just could not remember her being there. A police officer recently told me that she is suspicious of any statement given that is exactly the same and or verbatim. I explained this to my sister and we agreed. We also agreed to not publish anything that was not directly done to me as it wouldn’t be unfair on the individual. I mean that in a sense of someone who had not done me any harm. 
So today I had another one of these trolls, initially the statement that was wrote made me laugh as it was so far from the truth a child couldn’t of even come up with such a pathetic comment. See below. 


Now I thought about it and it gave me something to do all afternoon so out of a negative it gave me a positive. Oooooo I love a good mystery. As I’m at work and it’s quiet or am I????? See above for reference to my little laugh. I thought I would break this little statement down so here goes. 
Firstly the person says they knew Richie well. Ok right process of elimination 

His family called him Richard. 

His military friends and colleagues called him Zero 

His wife had a nick name tigger ( yeah I bet you didn’t know I knew that ) 

His children obviously called him Dad 

And the security guys and I called him Richie

First clue 

However the Narc knew him as Richie too. 
Secondly 

I was something to ease the boredom of Kabul 

Ok well let’s have a look at this 

We had a house ( not in Kabul ) 

We were engaged ( in Dubai ) 

He spent more time in the gym and in the bar than seeing me in Kabul. So if he was a friend of his in Kabul then it’s you he saw more than me. Oooo maybe you were the one he used for boredom.

We went on one holiday and a short break whilst together. He paid ( expensive boredom ) 

My engagement ring was a substantial amount of money, again expensive boredom! (The price meant nothing the ring was perfect) 
Thirdly

 

“I have done nothing to have PTSD”

 

So this one proves the lack of intelligence of the person who wrote this. 

PTSD is a disorder that is obtained via trauma wether is could be via one event or various. Now my PTSD is complex that means over a period of time the difficult times of my life just got on top of me. Now some people believe it is only soldiers that experience PTSD. 

Wrong, any person could experience PTSD and it is more common in the civilian and emergency services than it is in the whole of our armed services and veterans. 

Lack of information and intelligence of this person is clearly shinning through. 

Now if this person is a qualified professional now I am more than willing to be assessed by them. However owing to the fact that they don’t know anything about PTSD my spidy senses are telling me they could do more harm than good. 
Fourthly 
The choice of user name Page group are a highly regarded security company working in many hostile environments, they have a contracts everywhere and are an extremely good company to work for. The average joe wouldn’t necessarily know of this company unless they have worked for them or worked in Kabul as security themselves. Or they know that I used to work for them. The Narc hated the company due to his indiscretions so there is a possibility right there. 
Lastly. 
“I can’t work in the security industry” 
Well unless I Imagine my wage every month I’m guessing this person is going on second person info. Only a select few know where I work only a select few know what I do. What I write on social media and what I’m actually doing could be a diversion. After all we are in security! I’m actually sat at work right now with a smirk on my face to think this idiot knows what I’m up too. 
So my conclusion to little Johnny big balls the keyboard warrior who leaves a embarrassing to him and rather comical and well timed comment for me. That will be explained once my year of submission is finalised in a few days. Don’t worry it will become more apparent soon enough. 
That the comment was somewhat personal intended to hurt me both with regards to my relationship with Richie and my career. Now those who know me know that I do not care for my career and are currently studying to leave it for good, so that wouldn’t even scratch the surface. Richie comment could hurt me but I know what happened between him and I, I know what I felt for him and still do. I know that I drive to his grave and secretly visit him when I pass by the area making sure I don’t leave anything there I just go and have a chat or I chat them him in my head or in the car whilst on long drives. This person does not know of him and I. The comment is factually incorrect ( old news ) nothing substantial and bordering on a childish approach with the blocking straight after. This person could be one of many I seem to rub up the wrong way. The fact that I still seem to mark their diaries to get on their tits gives me a sense of achievement. Here I sit enjoying life, with a full time job, beautiful children, goals, aspirations, a competition to do. And I wonder what is lacking in the football top mans life that he feels the need to bother little old me? Either he has read something he does not like or as I suspect he probably can’t comment on something due to legal reasons so he has deployed his flying monkeys to do his dirty work. Pathetic! 
My name is 

CJ Adams. 

Age 38 

SE London 
Message me for email or phone number. I’m not scared to put myself out there. 

It appears my top bollocks are bigger than your balls. 
Let’s have a chat man to man or are your bollocks only big enough for social media? 

I will not allow any of you to scare me any more. Good day and thanks for the idea of a new blog I’ve been so busy I forgot about this. 

Leave a Reply

